2017 Governing Board of Directors

Lois Bouchard
Margaret Edwards-Flynn Pierrette Kelly Dana Kempton Lynn Matson
Robin Melancon-Quimby John Opperman
Tom Reeves Jody Watson

HealthReach Community Health Centers complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate, exclude people, or treat them differently on the basis of race, color,
national origin, age, disability, sex (including pregnancy and sex stereotyping), gender identity, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law.
[Français] [Español]

Disclaimer | Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright © 2002-2017, HealthReach Community Health Centers. All Rights Reserved.